"Our Mission: We, the El Dorado Hills Fire Department, exist to serve and protect the Community through emergency management."

Form 700

Government Code Section 87200 identifies El Dorado Hills County Water Distric Board of Directors and requires they file Statements of Economic Interests (Form 700) with El Dorado County Elections Department.  For Form 700s, please contact El Dorado County Elections.

Government Code Section 87200 filers include:

  • Bobbi Bennett, Board of Director - President
  • John Giraudo, Board of Director - Vice President
  • Jim Hartley, Board of Director
  • Greg Durante, Board of Director
  • Tim White, Board of Director

Conflict of Interest Code Resolution 2020-17 adopted by the Board of Directors states the following will file form 700:

  • Fire Chief
  • Deputy Chief
  • Deputy Chief
  • Director of Finance
  • Director of Human Resources
  • Special Projects
  • Battalion Chief
  • Battalion Chief
  • Battalion Chief